• Bongo bong

    Bongo bong

    Paroles et musique de Manu Chao

    Bongo bong

     

     

    La bande-son (tempo original)

     La bande-son (pas très lent)

    La bande-son (lent)

    La bande-son (très lent)

     

    Les paroles

    Télécharger "Bongo Bong" (pdf)

     Bongo bong

     

    Mama was Queen of the mambo Papa was King of the Congo Deep down in the jungle

    I started bangin’ my first bongo

    Every monkey’d like to be In my place instead of me Cause I’m the King of bongo, Baby,

    I’m the King of bongo bong

    I went to the big town Where there is a lot of sound From the jungle to the city

    Looking for a bigger crown

    So I play my boogie For the people of big city But they don’t go crazy

    When I’m bangin’ on my boogie

    [ I’m the ]

    « King of the bongo, King of the bongo bong »

    [ Hear me when I come, Baby ]

    « King of the bongo, King of the bongo bong »